The BTI Board of Directors is a team of leading industry executives with diverse Broadband Tax backgrounds across a variety of industries.

Our board is very much a "working" board, with members actively participating in a wealth of initiatives aimed at expanding our organization, encouraging the exchange of information, and promoting ‘best practices' in all facets of our respective business endeavors. Our Officers and Board Members are not compensated for their positions.


Chris Miller | T-Mobile


William P. Van Saders | Verizon


Jamie Laiewski | Charter

Chief Technology Officer

Timothy L. Sims | RubinBrown

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Justis | Comcast (215-286-7539 / Email)


Ingrid Berner | AT&T

Phil D'Ambrosio | MSG

Kristine Dankenbrink | Comcast

Meredith Garwood | Charter

Tim Lenneman | Liberty Media

Chris Miller | T-Mobile

Rebecca Siegel | Cox

William P. Van Saders | Verizon